fbpx

MFEO.tv Announces Live Stream of International Pole Championships!

MFEO.tv Announces Live Stream of International Pole Championships!

MFEO.tv Announces Live Stream of International Pole Championships!

Comments Off on MFEO.tv Announces Live Stream of International Pole Championships!

MFEO.tv will be live streaming International Pole Championships for free on November 30, 2013 at 6:00pm UTC+8 (Singapore Time Zone). This means the show will take place at 11am UTC+1, 5am EST and 2am PST. We know…super early if you’re in the USA, but fear not, the live stream will be available directly after the show for the usual $0.99/stream, so you don’t have to get up at the crack of dawn! This is one of the biggest shows of the year with incredible talent from all over the world. You do not want to miss this, but then again, if you do, it will always be available when you’re ready on www.poledancelivestream.com! MFEO.tv will soon be UPA.tv and we have some exciting changes coming soon! Want to get pumped up for the competition? Watch other live streamed shows for only $0.99 on www.poledancelivestream.com! Available now are California Pole Dance Championships, Miss Texas Pole Star, Pole Expo and tons more!

UPArtists

UPArtists

Create Account



Log In Your Account