Dance Filthy Australia

Dance Filthy Australia

Dance Filthy Australia

Comments Off on Dance Filthy Australia

UPA is live streaming this year’s Dance Filthy! Tickets to the live stream are on sale now.

Visit: http://live.upa.tv/ to get your tickets!

Dance Filthy Amateur:
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 5:00:00 PM AEST UTC+10 hours
Chicago (USA – Illinois) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 2:00:00 AM CDT UTC-5 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California) Midnight between Friday, April 8, 2016 and Saturday, April 9, 2016 PDT UTC-7 hours
New York (USA – New York) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 3:00:00 AM EDT UTC-4 hours

Dance Filthy Professional:
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 7:00:00 PM AEST UTC+10 hours
Chicago (USA – Illinois) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 4:00:00 AM CDT UTC-5 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 2:00:00 AM PDT UTC-7 hours
New York (USA – New York) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 5:00:00 AM EDT UTC-4 hours

Dance Filthy Elite:
Sydney (Australia – New South Wales) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 9:00:00 PM AEST UTC+10 hours
Chicago (USA – Illinois) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 6:00:00 AM CDT UTC-5 hours
Los Angeles (USA – California) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 4:00:00 AM PDT UTC-7 hours
New York (USA – New York) Saturday, April 9, 2016 at 7:00:00 AM EDT UTC-4 hours

Annemarie Davies

Create Account



Log In Your Account